Berater

Regierungsbezirk ARNSBERG

Marta Berlinger, Bochum
Tel. 0234/2878773
E-Mail: m.berlinger@dmsg-bochum.de

Birgit Habben-Kober, Bochum
Tel. 0234/260661
E-Mail: birgit.habben-kober@ish.de

Brigitte Jedamzik, Bochum
Tel. 0234/5164695
E-Mail: jedbri@gmx.de

Margret Kaminski, Bochum
Tel. 02327/780879
E-Mail: info@dmsg-bochum.org

Elke Lütgerhorst, Bochum
Tel. 0234/286385
E-Mail: elke@luetgerhorst.de

Gabriele Wies, Bochum
Tel. 0234/7981744
E-Mail: g.wies@dmsg-bochum.de

Elke Käppler, Dortmund
Handy: 0176-81387330
E-Mail: ms-elke@t-online.de

Adam Spenrath, Hattingen
Tel. 02324 6867839
E-Mail: ad-spenrath@t-online.de

Johannes Daub, Siegen
Tel 0271/57289
E-Mail:  DbJohannes@aol.com 

Ulrike Schmidt, Witten
Tel: 02302 171965
E-Mail: ekirlu.s@arcor.de

Regierungsbezirk DÜSSELDORF

Astrid Linzen, Bedburg-Hau
Tel. 02824/7430
E-Mail: astrid.linzen@web.de

Christian Junkes, Düsseldorf
Tel. 0172 2875318
E-Mail: christian.junkes@email.de

Helga Pinkowski, Dinslaken
Tel. 02064/470534
E-Mail: helga@pinkowski.de

Marion Kremerius, Erkrath
Tel 02104/44520
E-Mail: MKBeratung@web.de

Kerstin Milkereit-Waldenrath, Hilden
Tel 02173/82554
E-Mail: kerstin.milkereit@arcor.de

Heike Haus, Krefeld
Tel. 02151 9427460
E-Mail: heike-haus@gmx.de

Marion Keil, Krefeld
Tel. 02151/475318
E-Mail: mm.keil@web.de

Birgit Koch, Krefeld
Tel. 0172 9210332

Andrea Arntz, Mettmann
Tel. 02104/15302
E-Mail: arntzME@web.de 

Simone Bammesberger, Mettmann
Tel. 02058/72399
E-Mail: sibam@gmx.de

Kirsten Oidtmann, M'gladbach
Tel. 02161/3035273
E-Mail: koidtmann@gmx.de

Andreas Purcz, Mülheim a. d. Ruhr
Tel. 0208/989 011 62
E-Mail: a.purcz@dmsg-bochum.de

Petra Küppers, Nettetal
Tel. 02153/912223 (ab mittags)
E-Mail: petra.kueppers@gmx.net

Luitgard Blömer, Schermbeck
Tel. 02858 9174402
E-Mail: bloemer.ld@t-online.de

Bärbel Holthausen, Solingen
Tel. 0212/13645
E-Mail: orname@gmx.de

Claudia Petzinna, Velbert
Tel. 02051/8024587
E-Mail: claudia.petzinna@gmx.de

Antje Blinde, Wuppertal
Tel. 0202/887068
E-Mail: antjeblinde@gmx.de
E-Mail: info@dmsg-wuppertal.de

Renate Falk, Wuppertal
Tel. 0202/69759912
E-Mail: info@dmsg-wuppertal.de

 

Regierungsbezirk KÖLN

Inge Bussmann, Aachen
Tel. 0241/564843
E-Mail: inge.bussmann@netcologne.de

Therese Nickolai, Bergheim
Tel. 02238/42735
E-Mail: therese.nickolai@t-online.de

Pia-Maria Lürssen, Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. 02202/51512

Jaqueline Umlauf, Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. 02202/24 21 20
E-Mail: lineum@netcologne.de

Klaus Fuhrmann
Ingeborg Fuhrmann, Heinsberg
Tel. 02432/5281
E-Mail: ik.Fuhrmann@t-online.de

Rotraut Meder, Hückelhoven
Tel. 02433/918438

Helmut Liebig, Königswinter
Tel. 02223/23483

Gisela Steimel, Lohmar
Tel. 02246/5667

Uwe Stommel, Ruppichteroth
Tel. 02295/902118
Intenet: http://www.mskreis-ruppichteroth.de/
E-Mail: Uwe.Stommel@gmail.com

Michael Wendel, Windeck-Herchen
Tel. 02243/80373
E-Mail: mianwe@t-online.de

 

Regierungsbezirk MÜNSTER

Gerda Zumbusch, Beelen
Tel. 02586/14 71 (ab 15.00 Uhr)
 E-Mail: mailto:dmsg.warendorf@t-online.de

 

Daniela Wendt, Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209/88002936 (16.00-19.00 Uhr oder Nachricht auf AB - Rückruf erfolgt -)
E-Mail: D.Wendt76@gmx.de

 

Kerstin Görick, Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209/1204283
E-Mail: kergoe@arcor.de

 

Mario Vanhinsbergh, Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0151 67203978
E-Mail: jungundaktiv@t-online.de

Rainer Dombrowski, Marl
Tel. 02365/729976
E-Mail: rainerdom64@gmx.de

Elisabeth Wecker, Münster
Tel. 0157/35581600
E-Mail: E.Wecker@gmx.de

Dorothee Prinz, Rheine
Tel. 05971/806162
E-Mail: prinz-dorothee@t-online.de

 

zuletzt aktualisiert am: 02.05.2017